A very large choice of activities
They talk about it
A sports service for residents and the general public
Practical information
Latest news
Discover

Sports in figures

200 000
visitors
53
sports
12
practice areas
14
multisport tournaments for residents

A VERY LARGE CHOICE OF ACTIVITIES

No more excuses for not practising sport! At the Cité internationale, no less than 53 activities are offered at preferential rates. From individual to group practice, recreational to competitive, sports enthusiasts can choose the offer that suits them. The Cité internationale, the sports centre of the universities of Paris, is convinced of the unifying role of sport. It is a major partner in the Parisian university sports scene.

 

Download our sports offer for residents and campus employees
they talk about it

I had the change to train and make use of the Cité internationale for 3 seasons where my club, le Stade Français Paris, used the rugby pitch. This unique place, open both to Paris and the world, deserves to be recognised as it is a prestigious asset for our city.

 

Pierre Rabadan, deputy mayor of Paris in charge of sport, Olympic and Paralympic games and the Seine.

A sports service for residents and the general public

AS OFTEN AS YOU WANT WITH A SUBSCRIPTION

The “Free Actisport” programme allows you to choose from several activities that you enjoy independently. You can exercise at your convenience as often as you like. Suggested activities: weight training, football, table tennis, volleyball, futsal, badminton, basketball, tennis, boules, leisurely tournaments and inter-fondation tournaments.

See the complete programme
A PROFESSIONAL TO SUPERVISE YOU

The “supervised Actisport” programme allows you to choose from several activities supervised by a member of staff from the sports department or one of its partners. It includes all of the sports offered in the “Free Actisport” programme as well as other activities: yoga, capoeira, Zumba, Pilates, aikido, oriental dance, Swedish gym, stretching, krav-maga, floorball, French boxing, hiking… The swimming pool (free swim or water polo) is also offered with this programme.

See the complete programme
YOUR CHOICE

Once you have chosen your free or supervised subscription you can choose additional activities, practiced in partnership with the university of Paris 1 or the Paris Université Club. Among the activities offered are: diving, salsa, meditation, judo, tango, fencing, wellness gym, sailing, athletics, rollerblading…

See the complete programme
FOR PLEASURE OR COMPETITION

Included in the offers, or available à la carte, the tournaments are played ad hoc (leisure tournaments) or regularly throughout the year. A multisport tournament allows residents to compete against each other. In the programme there is: table tennis, tennis, volleyball, football, basketball, ultimate frisbee, futsal, water polo, badminton…

Details
NUMEROUS SPORTS FACILITIES

The Cité internationale offers numerous practice facilities. The spaces are mainly intended for students and higher education establishments. Nonetheless they can be reserved for the year or as needed by organisations under the Paris Université Club conventions.

See all the spaces
OUTDOOR SPACES AT YOUR DISPOSAL

Some activities are available to the general public. You can practice them outdoors in our 34-hectare wooded park which is ideal for jogging and outdoor activities. There are also spaces available for free access such as the multisport pitches and boules grounds.

See the spaces on the interactive map
address

Espace sud
9 F boulevard Jourdan 75014 Paris
T + 33 (0)1 58 40 83 30

OPENING HOURS

Reception

Monday to Friday from 8 am until 4 pm.

 

INTERACTIVE MAP OF OUR SPACES

Looking for one of our sports areas? The interactive map is there to guide you.

DISCOVER ALL OF THE SERVICES OFFERED BY THE CITÉ INTERNATIONALE

Profit from a multitude of services to make your daily life easier: libraries, sports, language labs, dining areas, music studios, mobility support office, theatre, social aid…

Got a question ?

If you need any details or information about our activities, contact us.

Un très large choix d'activités
Ils en parlent
Découvrez l'offre sportive disponible sur le portail des résidents
Infos pratiques
Actualités
Découvrir

Les activités sportives en chiffres

200 000
visiteurs sportifs
53
sports
12
lieux de pratique
14
tournois multi-sports pour les résidents

Un très large choix d'activités

Plus d’excuses pour ne pas pratiquer de sport ! A la Cité internationale, pas moins de 53 activités à tarifs préférentiels sont proposées. De la pratique individuelle ou collective, en loisir ou en compétition, les amateurs de sport pourront choisir l’offre qui leur convient. La Cité internationale, centre sportif des universités de Paris, est convaincue du rôle fédérateur du sport. Elle constitue un partenaire majeur de l’offre sportive universitaire parisienne.

 

Télécharger notre offre sportive destinée aux résidents et salariés du campus
Ils en parlent

J’ai eu la chance de m’entraîner et de profiter de la Cité internationale  pendant 3 saisons où mon Club, le Stade Français Paris, utilisait le terrain de rugby. Ce lieu unique, ouvert sur Paris et sur le monde, gagne à être connu tant il est un atout prestigieux pour notre ville.

 

Pierre Rabadan, adjoint à la maire de Paris en charge du sport, des Jeux olympiques et paralympiques et de la Seine

Découvrez l'offre sportive disponible sur le Portail des résidents

À CHACUN SA FRÉQUENCE ET SON ABONNEMENT

Le programme “Actisport libre” vous permet de choisir entre plusieurs activités que vous pratiquez de façon autonome. Vous vous exercez en toute liberté et à la fréquence que vous souhaitez. Activités proposées : musculation, football, tennis de table, volley-ball, futsal, badminton, basket, tennis, pétanque, tournoi loisirs et tournoi inter-fondations.

Voir le programme complet
UN PROFESSIONNEL POUR VOUS ACCOMPAGNER

Le programme “Actisport encadré” vous permet de choisir entre plusieurs activités encadrées par un personnel de la direction des sports ou l’un de ses partenaires. Il comprend tous les sports proposés dans l’offre “ActiSport Libre” ainsi que d’autres activités : yoga, capoeira, zumba, pilates, aïkido, danses orientales, gym suédoise, stretching, krav-maga, floorball, boxe française, randonnée… La piscine (natation libre ou water polo)est accessible dans le cadre de ce programme.

Voir le programme complet
À VOUS DE CHOISIR

Une fois votre abonnement libre ou encadré choisi, vous pourrez le compléter à votre convenance avec une ou plusieurs activités de votre choix, pratiquées en partenariat avec l’université Paris 1 ou le Paris Université Club. Parmi les options proposées (re)découvrez ces activités : plongée, salsa, méditation, judo, tango, escrime, gym bien-être, voile, athlétisme, roller…

Voir le programme complet
POUR LE PLAISIR OU LA COMPÉTITION

Inclus dans les offres ou disponibles à la carte, les tournois se jouent ponctuellement (tournoi loisir) ou de façon suivie sur l’année. Un tournoi multisports permet aux résidents des maisons de s’affronter lors d’un tournoi. Au programme : tennis de table, tennis, volley-ball, football, basket, ultimate, futsal, water-polo, badminton…

Renseignements
DE NOMBREUX LIEUX DE PRATIQUE SPORTIVE

La Cité internationale propose de nombreux lieux de pratique sportive. Ces espaces sont principalement destinés aux étudiants et aux établissements d’enseignement supérieur. Ils peuvent néanmoins être réservés à l’année ou ponctuellement par des organismes dans le cadre de conventions avec le Paris Université Club.

Voir tous les lieux
DES ESPACES EN PLEIN AIR À VOTRE DISPOSITION

Certaines activités sont accessibles au grand public. Vous pouvez les pratiquer en extérieur dans notre parc arboré de 34 hectares, idéal pour vos footing et exercices en plein air. Des espaces sont également disponibles en libre accès comme les terrains multisports et les terrains de pétanque.

Retrouver ces espaces sur la carte interactive
Adresse

Espace sud
9 F boulevard Jourdan 75014 Paris
T + 33 (0)1 58 40 83 30

Horaires

Accueil
Du lundi au vendredi, de 8h à 16h

 

LA CARTE INTERACTIVE DE NOS ESPACES

Vous cherchez l’un de nos espaces sportifs ? La carte interactive est là pour vous guider.

DÉCOUVREZ L’ENSEMBLE DE SERVICES PROPOSÉS PAR LA CITÉ INTERNATIONALE

Profitez d’une multitude de services pour faciliter votre vie au quotidien : bibliothèques, activités sportives, espaces pour apprendre les langues, lieux de restauration, studios de musique, bureau d’accompagnement à la mobilité, théâtre, aide sociale…

Vous avez
des questions ?

Besoin d’un renseignement ou d’une information sur nos activités ? Nous sommes à votre écoute et vous répondrons dans les meilleurs délais.